We use cookies to ensure a pleasant experience for you. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of cookies.

Openpositionsin

Open positions Quehenberger Open positions Q Logistics Currently no open positions

Jobs at Quehenberger

You’d like to show an innovative, dynamic and future-oriented logistics provider what you’re made of and which skills you have? You’re passionate about logistics and the service sector?

It only takes a few clicks to find your dream job at Quehenberger Logistics. Whether you’re a Transport Manager, Business Development Specialist, IT Specialist, Truck Driver, Warehouse Worker or Apprentice: Browse our national and international job openings!

To the career portal >>

Get an overview of our current job openings! Your dream job is not among them? Just send us a speculative application!

Your contact persons

In case of questions, we are always at your disposal – here you’ll find the contact data of the contact persons in our countries.

 

Austria and Germany

Ms. Mag. Elisabeth Schinwald

HR Manager (Recruiting of executives - 1st leadership level)

T: +43 50145 25305

 

Ms. Dominika Kleinova, MA

Recruiting Specialist (General Recruiting)

T: +43 50145 25301

 

Ms. Claudia Bergmann, MA

Development Specialist (Recruiting of Apprentice and Trainee)

T: +43 50145 25308

 

Mr. Theresa Frauenschuh

HR Assistant (Recruiting of Apprentice and Trainee)

T: +43 50145 25307

Belarus

Mr. Sergey Borovik

Tel: +375 17 299 5907
Sergey.Borovik@quehenberger.by

Bulgaria

Ms. Dobromira Miteva

T: +359 2 9424 740
Dobromira.Miteva@quehenberger.com

Croatia

Ms. Marina Sporcic

T: +385 1 3371 132
Marina.Sporcic@quehenberger.com

Czech Republic

Ms. Linda Corrado

T: +420 235 097 580

Linda.Corrado@quehenberger.com

Hungary

Ms. Andrea Burcz

T: +36 96 500 703

Andrea.Burcz@quehenberger.com

Macedonia

Mr. Riste Barbareev

T: +389 322 23 601

riste.barbareev@quehenberger.com

Moldovia

Mr. Viktor Balaban

T: +373 22 772 500

Victor.Balaban@quehenberger.md

Romania

Ms. Diana Lacreteanu

T: +40 24 828 0019

Diana.Lacreteanu@quehenberger.com

Russia

Ms. Evgenia Averina

T: +7 812 633 02 8219
Evgeniya.Averina@quehenberger.ru

Serbia

Ms. Mina Invancevic

T: +381 11 7870 598

mina.ivancevic@quehenberger.com

Slovakia

Ms. Zuzana Rybarska

T: +421 44 4305 422

Zuzana.Rybarska@quehenberger.com

Slovenia

Mr. Gregor Dezjot

T: +386 1 520 6120

Gregor.Dezjot@quehenberger.com

Ukraine

Mr. Yuri Dukhnych

T: +380 44 531 1220

yuri.dukhnych@quehenberger.com.ua